2018 Executive Board Election results

2018 Executive Board Election has concluded. As this was an approval only ballot, so we have all four nominees elected to the board. Congratulations to incoming Board members (in alphabetic order- last name): Barbara BordalejoMarisol Fila Rahul K GairolaBrian Rosenblum Thanks to all the members who voted for this ballot. Gurpreet Singh and Daniel O'Donnell […]

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: