Election Results 2016

The 2016 elections for the GO::DH executive are concluded. The winners, in alphabetical order, are Elena Gonzalez-Blanco Élika Ortega Thomas G. Padilla Roopika Risam All members were elected to a two year term. Four other members of the executive have terms that expire in january 2017. They are: Gimena del Rio Alex Gil Dan O’Donnell Padmini […]

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: