Election Results 2016

The 2016 elections for the GO::DH executive are concluded. The winners, in alphabetical order, are Elena Gonzalez-Blanco Élika Ortega Thomas G. Padilla Roopika Risam All members were elected to a two year term. Four other members of the executive have terms that expire in january 2017. They are: Gimena del Rio Alex Gil Dan O’Donnell Padmini […]

GO::DH Executive Committee Elections – Candidate Profiles

Global Outlook::Digital Humanities is holding its third Executive Committee elections. According to the approved bylaws that establish procedures by which GO::DH is governed, four out of eight of the seats on the executive committee are up for election this year. Each executive serves a two year (renewable) term. The election will be open for members […]

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: